Awards / Scholarships for Meritorious Students (New & Old) of grades IV to X : Grades XI to XII

select*from programs where link='mrs-rashmi-taneja'

Mrs. Rashmi Taneja

PGT Mathematics


  • M.Sc.(Mathematics)

  • M.Ed. & CTET Qualified

  • Diploma in Guidance and Counselling

Teaching Experience

  • 18 Years


  • Award-Teachers Par Excellence from I.I.H.M

Best School in Dehradun WhatsApp Us
Best School in Dehradun